How to Add Additional Users to Your Account

Creating additional users is a great way to allow access to your Sendlane account without needing to share your account's email address and password. You can even specify what type of access your users should have to your account!

🚨 Important Note

Additional users will have full access to your account, including Billing information. Changes made to your account are not logged by user.

Create a User Profile

To create a user, click the Account icon > Access > New User

Enter the new user's name and email address, select a permission level, then click Confirm.

Your new user will receive an email with a link to log in to their new account and create a password. Users' email addresses cannot be changed once the user profile has been created.

Edit a User Profile

To edit the role or name associated with an additional user, click the edit icon

Deleting a User Profile

To delete an additional user, click the trash icon next to the profile > Delete User

Did this answer your question? Thanks for your feedback! There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again!