Deactivating an Automation

If you would like to simply deactivate an Automation instead of deleting it, start by navigating to the ‘Automations’ tab.

Next, select the drop-down next to the ‘View’ button. This will give you the option to Deactivate the automation.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for your feedback! There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again!

Still need help? How can we help? How can we help?