Deleting a List
To delete one or more of your lists, you will first want to navigate to the “Lists” tab in the navigation bar to the left.
From here click on the drop-down arrow to the right of the list you would like to delete. A “Delete” action will appear, select this button to delete the selected list.
Please Note: All data for this list will be lost (including segments, subscriptions, and activity). This action cannot be undone.