How to Cancel Your Subscription

Before canceling your subscription, you may decide to put your account on hold; we’ll keep all your data safe and organized in case you decide to come back. The cost? Just $3.99/month. Reach out to support and we’ll help get your account adjusted.

If you must leave us, using the navigation bar you will select Account  Billing. You can then select Cancel Plan next to your subscription dates.

TL;DR:

Account > Billing > Cancel Plan or Hold plan for $3.99 a month.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for your feedback! There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again!

Still need help? How can we help? How can we help?