How can we help you?

in My Templates Tags: email terminologysendlane

How do I delete a saved template?

In order to delete a previously saved template you must first go to the My Templates home page. To do this simply click on the “My Templates” button located in the left hand navigation menu.

From here you will see a list of your saved templates. Click on trash can icon under the template you would like to delete. Then click the red “Ok” button to confirm deletion.

My Templates Home Page
My Templates Home Page