How can we help you?

in Work Flow Tags: marketing automationsendlane

How do I deactivate a Workflow?

If you would like to simply deactivate a Workflow instead of deleting it, simply click on the “Workflows” button in the left hand navigation menu.

From there you will see a list of your current automations. Under the automation you would like to deactivate simply click “x Mark as Inactive“.

A pop up confirmation will appear, click on the red “OK” button to complete the deactivation of your automation.

Deactivate Automation Confirm
Deactivate Automation Confirm