How can we help you?

in Billings & Upgrades Tags: sendlane

How do I cancel my account/subscription?

In order to cancel your SendLane™ account you will first want to login to your account Dashboard. Then click your name in the upper left hand corner. Next click on the “Billing & Upgrade” option from the drop down menu.

Locate the sectioned titled, “List of Plans“. Select the plan you wish to cancel to by clicking the blue “Cancel Subscription” button associated with the plan of your choice. Follow the final prompts to complete your cancellation.

Billing & Upgrades Cancel